Thanks to the vigilant HipHopHeads at Reddit, two new Kanye West tracks have mysteriously surfaced earlier today, which left fans scratching their heads trying to figure out whether or not the songs belong to Ye’s upcoming album Turbo Grafx 16, or are extras from his last album The Life Of Pablo.

The two tracks titled Euro (Switch Hands) features A$ap Rocky while Hold Tight features Migos and Young Thug. The last word we heard about Kanye was that he was out on a top of a mountain in Wyoming working on his new album. Okay he’s got a house on a mountain, but would anyone be surprised if he was actually on a ridge all by himself with a laptop? No? Didn’t think so.

Could the leaks mean brand new music is just around the corner? Maybe. Only Yeezus knows for sure.

Listen to the songs here: